The Blacklist

The Blacklist

Sep. 23, 2013

on EpisodeAirDate you can know everything about TV Show Summary, Next Episode Date, Cast, Trailer & Where to watch


Raymond “Red” Reddington, one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he’s made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this “The Blacklist”. Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.
Original Title The Blacklist
TMDb Rating 7.583 2,596 votes
Release Date Sep. 23, 2013
No. of Seasons: 10
No. of Episodes: 208
Episode Average Duration 43 minutes

How to watch The Blacklist?

Currently you are able to watch "The Blacklist" streaming on .
10Season 10 Air Date Feb. 26, 2023
9Season 9 Air Date Oct. 21, 2021
8Season 8 Air Date Nov. 13, 2020
7Season 7 Air Date Oct. 04, 2019
6Season 6 Air Date Jan. 03, 2019
5Season 5 Air Date Sep. 27, 2017
4Season 4 Air Date Sep. 22, 2016
3Season 3 Air Date Oct. 01, 2015
2Season 2 Air Date Sep. 22, 2014
1Season 1 Air Date Sep. 23, 2013

Youtube Hosted Trailer

This Trailer is hand-picked and this is the best one we could find for The Blacklist. If you found a better trailer or with a higher quality - let us know through contact form!



James Spader isRaymond
Raymond "Red" Reddington
Diego Klattenhoff isDonald Ressler
Donald Ressler
Harry Lennix isHarold Cooper
Harold Cooper
Hisham Tawfiq isDembe Zuma
Dembe Zuma
Anya Banerjee isSiya Malik
Siya Malik

Where to countdown The Blacklist Next Episode Air Date

Your TV show guide to Countdown The Blacklist and to stay in touch with The Blacklist and your others favorite TV Shows.

Similar titles

W rytmie serca
Everlasting Immortal Firmament
Batman Unburied
The Queen’s Gambit
El Bronx
Love Unexpected
The Fugitive

Leave a comment