Level 9 (TV Series 2000) Cast, Trailer, Summary

Level 9 (TV Series 2000) Cast, Trailer, Summary

Oct. 27, 2000

on EpisodeAirDate you can know everything about TV Show Summary, Next Episode Date, Cast, Trailer & Where to watch


Level 9 is an American television program broadcast on UPN, first aired in 2000. The plot revolved around a secret agency within the government, staffed by government agents, tech-savvy geeks, and former criminal hackers, which is tasked with solving or preventing cyber crimes. Thirteen episodes were produced, ten of which were aired on UPN, before the program was canceled in January 2001 due to low ratings. In August 2006, the Sci-Fi Channel acquired rerun rights to the series which was added to their schedule in June 2007. Sci-Fi aired the episodes never shown by UPN in February 2008.
Original Title Level 9
Release Date Oct. 27, 2000
No. of Seasons: 1
No. of Episodes: 13
Episode Average Duration 60 minutes

How to watch Level 9 (TV Series 2000) Cast, Trailer, Summary?

Currently you are able to watch "Level 9 (TV Series 2000) Cast, Trailer, Summary" streaming on .

Similar titles

Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi
Otherside Picnic
Kekasih Paksa Rela
Mystery of Antiques III
Dragon Age: Absolution
Escape from Tarkov. Raid.
Great Expectations
Seito ga Jinsei wo Yarinaoseru Gakko
Neil Gaiman’s Likely Stories

Leave a comment