Gossip Girl: Acapulco

Gossip Girl: Acapulco

Aug. 05, 2013

on EpisodeAirDate you can know everything about TV Show Summary, Next Episode Date, Cast, Trailer & Where to watch


Sofía López-Haro returns unexpectedly to Acapulco after leaving mysteriously the year before. Her best friend, Bárbara Fuenmayor, angry that she has always been forced to live in Sofía’s shadow, is not happy with her return, especially after discovering that before leaving Acapulco, Sofía had slept with her boyfriend, Nico.
Original Title Gossip Girl: Acapulco
TMDb Rating 7 5 votes
Release Date Aug. 05, 2013
No. of Seasons: 1
No. of Episodes: 25
Episode Average Duration 40 minutes

How to watch Gossip Girl: Acapulco?

Currently you are able to watch "Gossip Girl: Acapulco" streaming on .

Similar titles

The Family
Asalkan Dia Bahagia
Ella Ana
惹上首席BOSS 第一季
Time After Time
A Lonely Fish
Criminologist Himura and Mystery Writer Arisugawa
Love in a Loop
Chef Is a Great Detective
Nachricht von Mama
Doctor Car
Seadanya Aku

Leave a comment