Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Sep. 19, 2007

on EpisodeAirDate you can know everything about TV Show Summary, Next Episode Date, Cast, Trailer & Where to watch


An exclusive group of privileged teens from a posh prep school on Manhattan’s Upper East Side whose lives revolve around the blog of the all-knowing albeit ultra-secretive Gossip Girl.
Original Title Gossip Girl
TMDb Rating 8.349 1,759 votes
Release Date Sep. 19, 2007
No. of Seasons: 6
No. of Episodes: 121
Episode Average Duration 42 minutes

How to watch Gossip Girl?

Currently you are able to watch "Gossip Girl" streaming on .

Youtube Hosted Trailer

This Trailer is hand-picked and this is the best one we could find for Gossip Girl. If you found a better trailer or with a higher quality - let us know through contact form!



Blake Lively isSerena van der Woodsen
Serena van der Woodsen
Leighton Meester isBlair Waldorf
Blair Waldorf
Penn Badgley isDan Humphrey
Dan Humphrey
Chace Crawford isNate Archibald
Nate Archibald
Ed Westwick isChuck Bass
Chuck Bass
Kelly Rutherford isLily van der Woodsen
Lily van der Woodsen
Matthew Settle isRufus Humphrey
Rufus Humphrey
Kaylee DeFer isIvy Dickens
Ivy Dickens

Where to countdown Gossip Girl Next Episode Air Date

Your TV show guide to Countdown Gossip Girl and to stay in touch with Gossip Girl and your others favorite TV Shows.

Similar titles

Till Death Tear Us Apart
Ishq Mein Kafir
Friends with Benefits
Dime Quién Soy: Mistress of War
Two Steps from Heaven
Stuck with You
A Impostora
Because We Forget Everything

Leave a comment